View Single Post
      11-03-2016, 02:28 PM   #1
Mtxzptlk
Driving Dog
Mtxzptlk's Avatar
702
Rep
1,123
Posts

Drives: 635/1815, X3M Comp
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: That somewhere over the rainbow

iTrader: (10)

F1 2016: GRANDE PRÊMIO DO BRASIL Round 20

Fri 11 November – Sun 13 November 2016 GRAN PREMIO DE MÉXICO



Brazilian GP Tyre Allocation





Fri 11 November – Sun 13 November 2016

Practice 1 Fri 10:00 (Local)| Fri 8:00 AM EST | Fri 5:00 AM PST

Practice 2 Fri 14:00 (Local)| Fri 12:00 PM EST | Fri 9:00 AM PST

Practice 3 Sat 11:00 (Local)| Fri 9:00 AM EST | Fri 6:00 AM PST

Qualifying Sat 14:00 (Local)| Sat 12:00 PM EST | Sat 9:00 AM PST NBCSN

Race Sun 14:00 (Local)| Sun 11:00 PM EST | Sun 8:00 AM PST NBCSN

Last edited by Mtxzptlk; 11-09-2016 at 10:01 AM..